Tennis Wollongong

02 42286570 www.tenniswollongong.com.au admin@tenniswollongong.com.au

Tennis Wollongong Junior Competition Grand Finals held on 21 September 2024

Davis Cup A

City 1 (MP): Zac Georgievski and Cooper Simpson - played **Aces 1 (2nd):** Harry Ryan, Gautham Dev and Arnav Bheri **Won by City 1 (MP)** - 5 sets to 0

Davis Cup B

Meadows 4 (3rd): Cooper Hammersley and Julian Mastrioanni - played **Collegians 1 (MP):** Benjamin Kelso and Mace Beveridge

Won by Meadows 4 (3rd) - 3 sets to 2

Davis Cup C

City 5 (3rd): Sean Zhai and Fahad Bhojani - played **City 6 (MP):** Jayden Ho and Tinuka Withanage

Won by City 5 (3rd) – 3 sets to 1

Mixed Division 1

Meadows 7 (MP): Calvin Perkiss and Charlie Kermode - played Meadows 6 (2nd): Adelle Gray and Amelia Bellomo

Won by Meadows 7 (MP) - 3 sets to 0

Mixed Division 2

Bulli 6 (3rd): Oscar Nasso and Nate Langridge - played **Aces 6 (2nd):** Inez Leal and Taylor Steele

Won by Bulli 6 (3rd) - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 3

Meadows 10 (4th): Sanjith Sundhar Rajan, Manolis Kokogiannakis and Isaac Stone - played **Bulli 7 (2nd):** Anton Mailhammer, Liam Dennyson and Harvey Mack

Won by Meadows 10 (4th) – 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 4

Dapto 6 (2nd): Bryce Clarkson, Parvessh Vishnuwartan and Luka Cvetkovski - played **Nareena Hills 2 (MP):** Ryan Szczur and Levi Hellmund

Won by Dapto 6 (2nd) – 3 sets to 0

Mixed Division 5

Aces 9 (MP): Mack Proust, Diya Meehan and Mark Proust - played Bulli 8 (3rd): Sophia Brooks, Grace Liackman and Emma Clunas

Won by Aces 9 (MP): - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 6

Aces 10 (2nd): Bailey Testa, Piper Story and Charlie Webb - played Aces 11 (MP): Arya Mahantesh, Ideen Hashemi and Rohan Manshani

Won by Aces 10 (2nd): - 2 sets to 1

Beginners

Nareena Hills 7 (2nd): Saige Jackson, Zoe Hellmund and Rui Tong - played Meadows 22 (MP): Rocco Gutierrez, Vishal Gopaldasani, Adam Tarlington and Zak Davis

Won by Nareena Hills 7 (2nd) – 2 sets to 1

Boys Division 1

Meadows 17 (MP): Oskar Orvad and Jesse Bryers - played Bulli 12 (3rd): Carter O'Loughlin, Oscar Morgan, Billy Joyce and Astin Kapur

Won by Meadows 17 (MP) – 2 sets to 1

Girls Division 1

Aces 13 (MP): Shreya Meehan and Maddie O'Keefe - played Bulli 13 (3rd): Eloise Palmer, Ziva O'Connor and Ella Bouwer

Won by Aces 13 (MP) – 2 sets to 1