2006 Representative Results 

Event Team Members Results
Inter-Association 2006 17 Boys Matthew Heycott
Omar Garcia
Peter-William Jamieson
Inter-Association 2006 17 Girls Kristina Prentoska
Brianna Kostovski
Inter-Association 2006 14 Boys Jonathan Zhu
Luke Wilkinson
Cameron Walters
Inter-Association 2006 12 Boys Thomas Stratton
Matthew Harrington
Sebastian Jovanovski
Inter-Association 2006 12 Girls Gaby Hooker
Melissa Sekulovski
Hannah Muirhead
Inter-Association 2006 10 Boys Matthew Stratton
Hernan Garcia
Min-oo Barnes


Congratulations to our three winning teams.  

At Nowra on Sunday 23/9/06 the 10 boys, 12 boys and 17 girls teams all won their finals.
Brothers in arms!

Tom and Matt Stratton
after winning their finals
The winning 10 y.o. boys team
The winning 10 y.o. boys team
The winning 12 y.o. boys team
The winning 17 y.o. girls team

Well done to all of our teams for playing this year.